Horse Racing Tips and Picks from WinningPonies.com
WinningPonies Logo

AVAILABLE RESULTS FOR WILL ROGERS DOWNS

For Will Rogers Downs, we have results for the following 166 available dates:


Saturday, November 14, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018

©2020 WinningPonies, Inc. All rights reserved.  Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Home | Blog | RSS | Sitemap

This product was created with data that was supplied by and is proprietary to Equibase Company LLC. All rights reserved. Reuse of this data is expressly prohibited.
Data provided or compiled by Equibase Company LLC generally are accurate but errors and omissions occur as a result of incorrect data received from others, mistakes in processing and other causes. WinningPonies and Equibase Company LLC disclaim responsibility for the consequences, if any, of such errors, but would appreciate having any such errors called to their attention.
Horse Betting Tips | Free Handicapping Cost Calculator | Results | Wager Types
Superfecta Betting Tips | Latest News | Horse Racing Tracks | Horse Racing History