Horse Racing Tips and Picks from WinningPonies.com
WinningPonies Logo

AVAILABLE RESULTS FOR ALAMEDA COUNTY FAIR @ PLEASANTON

For Alameda County Fair @ Pleasanton, we have results for the following 47 available dates:


Sunday, July 10, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Friday, July 8, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Friday, July 1, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Friday, July 2, 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020

©2022 WinningPonies, Inc. All rights reserved.  Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Home | Blog | RSS | Sitemap

This product was created with data that was supplied by and is proprietary to Equibase Company LLC. All rights reserved. Reuse of this data is expressly prohibited.
Data provided or compiled by Equibase Company LLC generally are accurate but errors and omissions occur as a result of incorrect data received from others, mistakes in processing and other causes. WinningPonies and Equibase Company LLC disclaim responsibility for the consequences, if any, of such errors, but would appreciate having any such errors called to their attention.
Horse Betting Tips | Free Handicapping Cost Calculator | Results | Wager Types
Superfecta Betting Tips | Latest News | Horse Racing Tracks | Horse Racing History