Horse Racing Tips and Picks from WinningPonies.com
WinningPonies Logo

AVAILABLE RESULTS FOR OAK TREE (PLEASANTON)

For Oak Tree (Pleasanton), we have results for the following 51 available dates:


Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Friday, July 1, 2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Friday, June 24, 2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Friday, June 17, 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016

©2018 WinningPonies, Inc. All rights reserved.  Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Home | Blog | RSS | Sitemap

Horse Betting Tips | Free Handicapping Cost Calculator | Results | Wager Types
Superfecta Betting Tips | Latest News | Horse Racing Tracks | Horse Racing History