Horse Racing Tips and Picks from WinningPonies.com
WinningPonies Logo

AVAILABLE RESULTS FOR LOUISIANA DOWNS

For Louisiana Downs, we have results for the following 378 available dates:


Saturday, September 23, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Monday, January 9, 2017
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Friday, September 9, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Friday, September 2, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Friday, August 26, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Friday, August 12, 2016
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Friday, July 8, 2016
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Friday, July 1, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Friday, June 24, 2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Friday, June 17, 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Friday, June 3, 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Friday, May 27, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Monday, March 21, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Monday, February 29, 2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Monday, February 22, 2016
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Monday, February 15, 2016
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Monday, February 1, 2016
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Monday, January 25, 2016
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Monday, January 18, 2016
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Monday, January 11, 2016
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Saturday, January 9, 2016
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Friday, September 18, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Friday, September 11, 2015
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Friday, August 21, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Friday, August 14, 2015
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Friday, August 7, 2015
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Friday, June 5, 2015
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Friday, May 22, 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Friday, May 8, 2015
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Monday, March 2, 2015
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Monday, February 2, 2015
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Monday, January 26, 2015
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Monday, January 12, 2015
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015

©2017 WinningPonies, Inc. All rights reserved.  Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Home | Blog | RSS | Sitemap

Horse Betting Tips | Free Handicapping Cost Calculator | Results | Wager Types
Superfecta Betting Tips | Latest News | Horse Racing Tracks | Horse Racing History