Horse Racing Tips and Picks from WinningPonies.com
WinningPonies Logo

AVAILABLE RESULTS FOR KENTUCKY DOWNS

For Kentucky Downs, we have results for the following 20 available dates:


Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020

©2022 WinningPonies, Inc. All rights reserved.  Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Home | Blog | RSS | Sitemap

This product was created with data that was supplied by and is proprietary to Equibase Company LLC. All rights reserved. Reuse of this data is expressly prohibited.
Data provided or compiled by Equibase Company LLC generally are accurate but errors and omissions occur as a result of incorrect data received from others, mistakes in processing and other causes. WinningPonies and Equibase Company LLC disclaim responsibility for the consequences, if any, of such errors, but would appreciate having any such errors called to their attention.
Horse Betting Tips | Free Handicapping Cost Calculator | Results | Wager Types
Superfecta Betting Tips | Latest News | Horse Racing Tracks | Horse Racing History