Horse Racing Tips and Picks from WinningPonies.com
WinningPonies Logo

AVAILABLE RESULTS FOR FAIR MEADOWS TULSA

For Fair Meadows Tulsa, we have results for the following 104 available dates:


Sunday, July 26, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018

©2020 WinningPonies, Inc. All rights reserved.  Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Home | Blog | RSS | Sitemap

This product was created with data that was supplied by and is proprietary to Equibase Company LLC. All rights reserved. Reuse of this data is expressly prohibited.
Data provided or compiled by Equibase Company LLC generally are accurate but errors and omissions occur as a result of incorrect data received from others, mistakes in processing and other causes. WinningPonies and Equibase Company LLC disclaim responsibility for the consequences, if any, of such errors, but would appreciate having any such errors called to their attention.
Horse Betting Tips | Free Handicapping Cost Calculator | Results | Wager Types
Superfecta Betting Tips | Latest News | Horse Racing Tracks | Horse Racing History