Horse Racing Tips and Picks from WinningPonies.com
WinningPonies Logo

AVAILABLE RESULTS FOR ELLIS PARK

For Ellis Park, we have results for the following 92 available dates:


Monday, September 4, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Monday, September 5, 2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Friday, September 2, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Friday, August 26, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Friday, August 12, 2016
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Friday, July 8, 2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Monday, September 7, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Friday, August 21, 2015
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Friday, August 14, 2015
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Friday, August 7, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015

©2017 WinningPonies, Inc. All rights reserved.  Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Home | Blog | RSS | Sitemap

Horse Betting Tips | Free Handicapping Cost Calculator | Results | Wager Types
Superfecta Betting Tips | Latest News | Horse Racing Tracks | Horse Racing History