Horse Racing Tips and Picks from WinningPonies.com
WinningPonies Logo

AVAILABLE RESULTS FOR CANTERBURY PARK

For Canterbury Park, we have results for the following 181 available dates:


Saturday, September 17, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020

©2022 WinningPonies, Inc. All rights reserved.  Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Home | Blog | RSS | Sitemap

This product was created with data that was supplied by and is proprietary to Equibase Company LLC. All rights reserved. Reuse of this data is expressly prohibited.
Data provided or compiled by Equibase Company LLC generally are accurate but errors and omissions occur as a result of incorrect data received from others, mistakes in processing and other causes. WinningPonies and Equibase Company LLC disclaim responsibility for the consequences, if any, of such errors, but would appreciate having any such errors called to their attention.
Horse Betting Tips | Free Handicapping Cost Calculator | Results | Wager Types
Superfecta Betting Tips | Latest News | Horse Racing Tracks | Horse Racing History