Horse Racing Tips and Picks from WinningPonies.com
WinningPonies Logo

AVAILABLE RESULTS FOR AJAX DOWNS

For Ajax Downs, we have results for the following 58 available dates:


Monday, October 30, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Monday, October 24, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Friday, July 1, 2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Sunday, May 8, 2016

©2017 WinningPonies, Inc. All rights reserved.  Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Home | Blog | RSS | Sitemap

Horse Betting Tips | Free Handicapping Cost Calculator | Results | Wager Types
Superfecta Betting Tips | Latest News | Horse Racing Tracks | Horse Racing History